Grim Tails


Buy Grim Tails Items

ALL THREE BOOKS - for one low price


This package contains one book of each in the Grim Tail series:  "Finding a Home", "Outdoor Life", "Going to the Doctor".  They are the same as the individual books. Children's Book, Paperback, Saddle Stitched, Approx 8x8, 24 pages, Suitable for children from 1 to 8 years of age. Book has a special coating that allows you to gently wipe off minor blemishes made from little sticky hands.

Book 1: "Finding a Home," Grim sets out to find himself a family. Travel with him on his adventure to find out what happens to him and where he settles down.

Book 2: "Outdoor Life," Grim finds out what it is like to live on a farm. Follow Grim's adventures as he interacts with nature and see what a mischievous cat does during the day.


Book 3: "Going to the Doctor," Grim experiences what it is like to go to the veterinarian. His excitement does not stop there! Grim becomes a house cat, and interacts with his new brother and sister.

How did you hear of Grim Tails?

Item Added.
Adding Item.